Thank God, it’s Friday

 

 

Monday mornin’ it’s cold outside
Have to find my way through the city
All this workin’ really gets me down
Mr. Bossman don’t show no pity, oh no, no no
Puttin’ in my 9 to 5, and ‘, wonderin’ if I’ll last till the weekend

Watch the clock go tick, tock counting down the hours
Waiting for Friday night to live my life again
(Gotta hold my head up) I’ve got to
(Gotta keep my head up) I need to
See those lights and dance floor again

Thank God it’s Friday and I’m gonna have a good time
Hangin’ with my baby and friends
I wish every day was Friday, everything’s all right
Nothin’ beats the feelin’ of Friday

Another Monday mornin’, and I’m alone
Separated from my sweet baby
‘Cause the weekday’s for workin’, late talkin’ on the phone
Bein’ apart drives me crazy
I miss you so. Wanna hold you in my arms
And I don’t I can last till the weekend

Watch the clock go tick, tock counting down the hours
Waiting for Friday night to be with you again
(Gotta hold my head up) I’ve got to
(Gotta keep my head up) I need to
See you on the dance floor again

Thank God it’s Friday and I’m gonna have a good time
Hangin’ with my baby and friends
I wish every day was Friday, everything’s all right
Nothin’ beats the feelin’ of Friday

Guitar Solo

Thank God it’s Friday and I’m gonna have a good time
Hangin’ with my baby and friends
I wish every day was Friday, everything’s all right
Nothin’ beats the feelin’ of Friday

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

迴響

  • lady  On 03/10/2008 at 10:08 上午

    ^^

  • lady  On 03/10/2008 at 10:09 上午

    早啊………….eee…睇唔到添,有無人可以講來聽聽?

  • 淑敏  On 03/10/2008 at 10:12 上午

    早晨呀!

  • 淑敏  On 03/10/2008 at 10:13 上午

    好睇, 好聽!

  • 瑞克  On 03/10/2008 at 10:32 上午

    同一件,二十歲,四十歲,六十歲及八十歲時做都會有不同的感受,不想什麼都堆到退休之後才做,最怕到時,精力心力都沒有.

  • 路人  On 03/10/2008 at 11:01 上午

    MORNING, 半day了.

  • 簑笠翁  On 03/10/2008 at 12:51 下午

    午安呀!

  • fan  On 03/10/2008 at 8:20 下午

    Friday

  •  On 03/10/2008 at 9:42 下午

    我今日試過喇……..唔得呀…….mouse捉唔倒d字……因為係圖檔來架………不過家亮今日幫我成功分成三小檔……下星期再試吓過pdf轉字軟件………希望得啦……….^^………….

  •  On 03/10/2008 at 10:13 下午

    他朝同顏大夫拍得成拖就係我介紹比你地識之時………….現階段唔好打擾佢喇…….^^……….

  • Frank  On 04/10/2008 at 3:36 下午

    宗妹~youtube睇唔到?係咪未裝flash player?
     
    艾瑞克~那倒是。不過人生總是充滿了無奈。年青時有氣有力但是沒有時間,到年老了,有時間但已體弱力衰。
     
    藍亦~顏大夫在澳門?

  • lady  On 06/10/2008 at 10:14 上午

    公司不方便啊……………………但返家就睇到 :))

發表迴響

