A smile a day 笑一笑,世界更美妙

 

Wife: Honey….. What are You Looking for ?
Husband : Nothing.
Wife : Nothing…?? You’ve been reading our marriage certificate for an hour ??
Husband : I was just looking for the expiration date.


Q – What is the Difference Between Mother & Wife ?
A – One Woman Brings you into this world crying… & the other ensures you continue to do so.


Wife : Do you want dinner?
Husband : Sure, what are my choices?
Wife : Yes and no.


Wife: You always carry my photo in your briefcase to the office.  Why?
Husband: When there is a problem, no matter how impossible, I look at your picture and the problem disappears.
Wife: You see how miraculous and powerful I am for you?
Husband: Yes, I see your picture and say to myself, "What other problem can there be greater than this one?"


Girl: When we get married, I want to share all your worries, troubles and lighten your burden.
Boy: It’s very kind of you, darling, But I don’t have any worries or troubles.
Girl: Well that’s because we aren’t married yet.



Son: Mom, when I was on the bus with Dad this morning, he told me to give up my seat to a lady.
Mom: Well, you have done the right thing.
Son: But Mom, I was sitting on daddy’s lap.


A newly married man asked his wife, "Would you have married me if my father hadn’t left me a fortune?"
"Honey," the woman replied sweetly, "I’d have married you NO MATTER WHO LEFT YOU A FORTUNE"


Interviewer to Millionaire: To whom do you owe your success as a millionaire?"
Millionaire: "I owe everything to my wife."
Interviewer: "Wow, she must be some woman. What were you before you married her?"
Millionaire: " A Billionaire"


Girl to her boyfriend: One kiss and I’ll be yours forever.
The guy replies: Thanks for the warning .


A wife asked her husband: "What do you like most in me my pretty face or my sexy body?"
He looked at her from head to toe and replied: "I like your sense of humor."

 

妻子:老公…. 度搵乜嘢啫

丈夫:冇嘢吖

妻子:仲話冇?你度睇哋嗰份結婚證書成個鐘咯

丈夫:我睇幾時到期之嘛。 


問:媽媽同老婆有乜唔同?

答:一個女人帶你喊住咁到呢個世界…..另一個要你繼續…..


妻子:想唔想食飯?

丈夫:想,有冇得揀?

妻子:有,食定唔食。


妻子:點解你成日帶住我張相番工?

丈夫:有問題陣,唔理幾咁嚴重都好,我淨係望你張相問題就自動消失架啦。

妻子:,咁你明我對你係幾咁神奇,幾咁勁架啦。

丈夫:咁就係,我淨係望住你張相同自己講:“仲有乜鬼問題大得過呢個?”


女仔:第日我婚,我要分擔你所有憂慮,煩惱仲要減輕你負擔。

男仔:你真係好架啦,老婆仔,之不過我冇乜憂慮同煩惱

女仔:依家梗係冇啦,事關我仲未結婚嘛。


兒子:媽咪,今朝我同老竇坐巴士,佢叫我讓座畀個女士

媽媽:阿仔,咁做係啱嘅

兒子:不過,陣時我坐老竇大髀度


個新婚男人問佢老婆:“如果唔係我老竇剩低副身家畀我,你仲會唔會嫁畀我呀?”

“傻佬,”個女人甜到漏咁答佢,“我點都會嫁畀你架啦……唔理邊個剩低副身家畀你。”


記者訪問百萬富翁:係邊個令你成為一個百萬富翁?

百萬富翁:全靠我太太。

記者:嘩,咁你太太梗係一個好出色女人啦。你未同佢結婚前,係乜嘢身份呢?”

百萬富翁:我係億萬富翁。


女仔同佢個男朋友講:錫我一啖,我就會永遠屬於你架啦。

男仔:多謝你警告。


妻子問佢丈夫:你最中意我?我個靚樣定係我性感身材?

丈夫對佢由頭望到落腳話:我最中意你幽默感。嘿嘿!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

迴響

  • Vincent  On 19/05/2007 at 8:11 下午

    hehe, sofa.🙂

  • fan  On 19/05/2007 at 9:27 下午

    真係搞笑.

     
     

  • Sam  On 20/05/2007 at 10:16 上午

    每天笑一笑,
    世界更美妙.

  • lady  On 20/05/2007 at 12:22 下午

    嘻嘻, 宗妹真係笑左出來添………抵死又帶點真實喎 :p

  • HotLemonCoke  On 20/05/2007 at 1:55 下午

    哈哈….笑完就鬆人 ^^

  • 米米  On 20/05/2007 at 7:52 下午

    正!

  • ♥ QG ♥  On 20/05/2007 at 9:26 下午

    我最中意你嘅幽默感。嘿嘿!

  • Cat  On 21/05/2007 at 10:55 上午

    嘿嘿~
    好幽默啊~
     

  • Maggie  On 21/05/2007 at 1:09 下午

    又真係幾搞笑!

  • 金魚  On 21/05/2007 at 6:30 下午

    I like the jokes very much..HAHAHAHA….

  • 路人  On 22/05/2007 at 8:15 上午

    我最中意你嘅幽默感。哈哈

  • Cc_Jackie  On 22/05/2007 at 6:50 下午

    hahahaha……

  • Jackie  On 22/05/2007 at 9:00 下午

    不好笑….  为什么老说女的怎么样  唉…

  • Frank  On 23/05/2007 at 8:10 下午

    大家笑一笑,世界更美妙。請再笑一笑,生活好逍遙。
     
    爆炸頭小MAGGIE~唉,什麼都不好笑,對你來說這個世界一點都不美妙,是不是?可惜呀可惜。

發表迴響

